Upcoming Events

There are currently no events
View All Events

Y2021 Y2022
Jan 34 49
Feb 42 33
Mar 32 42
Apr 36 39
May 49 39
Jun 60 61
Jul 89 75
Aug 72 69
Sep 49 56
Oct 44 65
Nov 37 41
Dec 39
Total 583 569

Sag Harbor Fire Department Service Awards for 2020
Email Print RSS Facebook Twitter RSS

By Chief Kevin O'Brien Jr.
June 20, 2021

The Sag Harbor Fire Department gathers once a year to honor those who have completed a milestone year of service for our community. We also honor one member from each company as a nominee for the department’s Fireman of the Year Award. This year we had many worthy nominees.

20 Years of Service

Howard Kleinsmith IV
Wayne Mortensen Jr
John Schroeder II
Robert Steffens

25 Years of Service

Kevin Miller
Richard Schiavoni
Gary Wilson Jr

30 Years of Service

William Bennett

35 Years of Service

Richard Henn
John Stafford 36+ Years of Service

40 Years of Service

Jay Babcock
Warren Bramoff
Joel Clint
Daniel Skinner
Harry Wils Jr

45 Years of Service

James Early
Russel Miller 46+

50+ Years of Service

Frederick C. Mitchell 58
Joseph W. Labrozzi 56
John R. Schroeder 52
Albert J. Labrozzi 51
Brian Gilbride 51
Stanley N. Martin 51
Emile Duchemin 50

2020 Firefighter of the Year Nominees

Gazelle Hose Company Joseph Labrozzi

Montauk Hose Company Michael J. Guyer

Otter Hose Company Bruce Stafford

Murray Hill Hose Company Austin J. McGuire

Phoenix Hook & Ladder Company Howard Kleinsmith III

2020 Firefighter of the Year

Phoenix Hook & Ladder Company Howard Kleinsmith III

Add a Comment Add a Comment 0 Comment(s)

Website Designed and Hosted By: Content Proudly Maintained By: Contact Info:
Firehouse Solutions
Sag Harbor Fire Department
1357 Brick Kiln Road
Sag Harbor, NY 11963
Emergency Dial 911
Non-Emergency: (631) 725-0252
Fax Number: (631) 725-1966
Copyright © 2022 Firehouse Solutions (A Service of Technology Reflections, Inc.)